at the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
UHCSEAS on Facebook UHCSEAS on Twitter UHCSEAS on Instagram UHCSEAS on Youtube

2016 Faculty Awards


Please join us on Monday, May 2, 2016, at 4 p.m. in the Kennedy Theatre auditorium, as UH Manoa recognizes its finest faculty, staff and students with teaching, research and service awards. The ceremony is free and open to the public.

Peter V. Garrod Distinguished Graduate Mentoring Award: Leonard Y. Andaya (History)

Chancellor’s Citation for Meritorious Teaching: Ashok Das (Urban & Regional Planning), Miriam T. Shark (Anthropology).