at the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
UHCSEAS on Facebook UHCSEAS on Twitter UHCSEAS on LinkedIn UHCSEAS on Vimeo UHCSEAS on Instagram
The Center for Southeast Asian Studies > About > CSEAS Staff

CSEAS Staff

Director Kirstin PaukaKirstin Pauka, PhD
pauka@hawaii.edu
Director, Center for Southeast Asian Studies
Professor of Theatre
Web Google Maps Metro icon - CSEAS Staff Moore 406
Web Gmail Metro icon 1 - CSEAS Staff linkedin icon 1 - CSEAS Staff


Paul Rausch

Paul Rausch
cseas@hawaii.edu
Associate Director
Center for Southeast Asian Studies
Web Google Maps Metro icon - CSEAS Staff Moore 405
Web Gmail Metro icon 1 - CSEAS Staff linkedin icon 1 - CSEAS Staff


Giang-Chau Truong

Giang-Chau Truong
cseaspr@hawaii.edu
Projects Coordinator
Master’s Student, Second Language Studies
Web Google Maps Metro icon - CSEAS Staff Moore 405

Web Gmail Metro icon 1 - CSEAS Staff linkedin icon 1 - CSEAS Staff


Hoa Le

Hoa Le
cseasdev@hawaii.edu
Research & Development Coordinator
Doctoral Student, Second Language Studies
Web Google Maps Metro icon - CSEAS Staff Moore 405

Web Gmail Metro icon 1 - CSEAS Staff


Face photo of Diliaur Tellei

Diliaur Tellei
cseasweb@hawaii.edu
Web Resources Coordinator
Master’s Student, Information & Computer Sciences
Web Google Maps Metro icon - CSEAS Staff Moore 405

Web Gmail Metro icon 1 - CSEAS Staff Web Browsers Safari Metro icon 1 - CSEAS Staff Web Twitter alt 2 Metro icon 1 - CSEAS Staff linkedin icon 1 - CSEAS Staff


CSEAS Executive Board

Dr. Pia Arboleda (pca62@hawaii.edu)
Dr. William Chapman (wchapman@hawaii.edu)
Dr. Joseph Overton (overton@hawaii.edu)
Rohayati Paseng (rohayati@hawaii.edu)
Dr. Kirstin Pauka (pauka@hawaii.edu)
Paul Rausch (rausch@hawaii.edu)
Dr. Miriam Stark (miriams@hawaii.edu)
Dr. Brian Szuster (szuster@hawaii.edu)