at the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
UHCSEAS on Facebook UHCSEAS on Twitter UHCSEAS on LinkedIn UHCSEAS on Vimeo UHCSEAS on Instagram
The Center for Southeast Asian Studies > About > CSEAS Staff

CSEAS Staff

Miriam Stark
Director
miriams@hawaii.edu
Professor of Anthropology and Archaeology Moore 406
Email
Paul Rausch
Associate Director
EmailLinkedIn
Hoa Le
Research & Development Coordinator
cseasdev@hawaii.edu
Doctoral Student, Second Language Studies
Email
Diliaur Tellei
Web Resources Coordinator
cseasweb@hawaii.edu
Master’s Student, Information & Computer Sciences
EmailPersonal webpageLinkedIn

Executive Board

Dr. Pia Arboleda (pca62@hawaii.edu)

Dr. William Chapman (wchapman@hawaii.edu)

Dr. Jefferson Fox (FoxJ@eastwestcenter.org)

Dr. Joseph Overton (overton@hawaii.edu)

Rohayati Paseng (rohayati@hawaii.edu)

Dr. Kirstin Pauka (pauka@hawaii.edu)

Paul Rausch (rausch@hawaii.edu)

Dr. Miriam Stark (miriams@hawaii.edu)

Dr. Brian Szuster (szuster@hawaii.edu)